Streaming Services: Liturgy of the Word

During these times of live streamed services please feel free to use the liturgy posted here. By clicking on the name you can either open the PDF here or you can download it for printing.

Sunday August 2 – 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday August 01 Evening Prayer – 9th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 12 Morning Prayer – 6th Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday July 11 Evening Prayer – 6th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday July 5 Morning Prayer – 5th Sunday after Pentecost. Please note: because Pastor Melinda is ill there will only be an online service this week.

Sunday June 28 Morning Prayer – 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday June 27 Evening Prayer – 4th Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 21 Morning Prayer – 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday June 20 Evening Prayer – 3rd Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday June 14 Morning Prayer – 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

Saturday June 13 Evening Prayer – 2nd Sunday after Pentecost

June 6 & 7 – 1st Sunday after Pentecost

May 30 & 31 – Day of Pentacost

May 23 & 24 – 7th Sunday of Easter

May 16 & 17 – 6th Sunday of Easter

May 9 & 10 – 5th Sunday of Easter

May 2 & 3 – 4th Sunday of Easter

April 18 & 19 – 2nd Sunday of Easter